FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

OUR TEAM OF EDUCATORS AND FACILITATORS IS THE ENGINE THAT DRIVES OUR INSTITUTION

Brian Dillon, Principal

NameEmail
Allison Adkinsaladkins@k12.wv.us
Jonathan Baldwinjsbaldwin@k12.wv.us
Angie Boninsegnaaboninse@k12.wv.us
Jo Browningjelbrown@k12.wv.us
Tiffany Cleminstiffany.clemins@k12.wv.us
Kevin Greenkpgreen@k12.wv.us
JoAnna Huffmanjoanna.huffman@k12.wv.us
Lori Leatherlori.pettus@k12.wv.us
Chris Mayhewcmayhew@k12.wv.us
Michelle Morganmkmorgan@k12.wv.us
Amanda Mullinsabmullins@k12.wv.us
Carolyn Phillipscmccoyph@k12.wv.us
Bethany Quinnbquinn@k12.wv.us
Chris Stacycstacy@k12.wv.us
Kathy Whittenkwhitten@k12.wv.us

COUNSELOR'S CORNER

Victoria Clay

vclay@k12.wv.us